PLEASE NOTE: We've noticed that the browser's Javascript setting have been turned off or your browser doesn't support Javascript. Scorptec requires Javascript to function properly. Please enable javascript in your browser settings.

COVID-19: VIC RETAIL OPERATING AS CONTACTLESS DRIVE AND COLLECT ONLY. NSW RETAIL CLICK & COLLECT ONLY. Learn More

Scorptec Review

Testimonials: What our customers are saying about us.
Steve Hunter
 
Admin _ MICK HONE MOTORCYCLES - 2016-11-18

We ordered a Hornet i7 Pro Office PC from the Clayton branch. The staff there (Jim & Patrick) were really helpful, gave good advice and supplied the computer 3 days ahead of schedule. Really pleased with performance of the PC and Scorptec

Steve Hunter, VIC
Robert
 
Fantastic! - 2016-11-17

Just a quick note to provide feedback about one of your sales team, Patrick. One word: Fantastic!. Not only has Patrick been quick to reply, provide helpful information, but has organised the order and placement in the line for an item I am eagerly awaiting. Patrick took the initiative to do that for me, without me asking. Great customer service is extremely rare nowadays. Remember though, look after your staff and they will look after your customers.

Robert, VIC
Pieter
 
Very knowledgeable - 2016-11-05

Just wanted to say thank you and especially to Shaun who assisted me this morning in the Melbourne shop. Shaun was very knowledgeable and the buying advice he provided worked perfectly. I am a very happy camper.

Pieter, VIC
Matthew
 
Good prices, great service...what more do you want? - 2016-10-25

Just bought my first pc parts from these guys and honestly I couldn't be happier. Unfortunately, when I got the pc parts there was a slight error in what was ordered and I simply shot these guys an email explaining what happened and they were 100% understanding and were willing to take back the items in question...they even paid for shipping. If you're wanting good prices and bloody good service, these guys should be your first call.

Matthew, QLD
Glenn
 
Very happy customer - 2016-10-21

Recently bought a couple of TP-Link IP camera's from you guys. First time I've bought from you. The order was processed quickly, and the items were delivered much sooner than I expected. Very happy customer, well done and thank you.

Glenn, QLD
Kav
 
Exceptional service - 2016-10-10

I would like to leave some feedback in regards to a staff member in the Clayton branch Arthur. Computers are not my strong suit, and was recommended to see your company in regards to a laptop. My first dealings were with Arthur and coming from a customer service business i was floored by the knowledge and willingness to help. i felt at ease in what would normally be a very foreign and uncomfortable position for me. I don't normally go out of my way to leave feedback but in this instance i believe it is more than well deserving. Arthur is definitely an asset to your business and i am definitely going to be a return customer to your company due to the exceptional service i received regards - Kav.

Kav, VIC
Paul
 
Awesome service - 2016-09-26

Awesome service, Guy's and Gal's, I will be back.

Paul, NSW
Christian
 
Extreme professional - 2016-09-12

James is a legend. Has been very patient with me, extremely professional, and very communicative in ensuring I was provided with any updates relating to my order.

Christian, ACT
Russell
 
Great service. - 2016-09-09

Great service. Appreciate you getting back to me quickly. Thanks again for looking after me with the order.

Russell, VIC
Paul
 
Very efficient customer service - 2016-08-04

Order arrived today in good order. Very efficient customer service from all at Scorptec again.

Paul, QLD
Andrew
 
Doing a great job! - 2016-08-04

I ordered for the first time yesterday from your site and so far 5 stars. You're doing a great Job!

Andrew, VIC
Ray
 
Extremely impressed - 2016-07-27

Hey Scorptec I dont normally do a feedback but i was extremely impressed with this company service and product ordered Sunday arrived tues well packaged for protection, i had been on this site before though first time buyer and will be back again and you also had a product that i could not find anywhere local so thanks again much appreciated!

Ray, WA
Petra
 
Awesome service - 2016-07-27

Thank you for your awesome service, the GPU arrived this morning making my hubby very happy! :) We have been long time customers of PC Case Gear and after being let down by them of late, I was looking for a new company that can deliver what I want when I want it - I think I have found that company!!!!

Petra, NT
Joseph Wilson
 
AAA Service - 2016-07-05

Really glad i started ordering thru you guys again you guys really picked up. Now my #1 PC Got to Shop. You used to be my go to if pccg didnt have it but man they are hell to deal with now so rude all the time Keep up the good Customer Service

Joseph Wilson, SA
Spencer
 
Absolutely Ace Service - 2016-07-05

Absolutely Ace Service, knowledge and a 10/10 Experience - on the first 1st of July, I made what could be called a rather large purchase, $4k+ for a brand new system, on top of the case I already owned and the GeForce GTX 1080 FE I had also pre-purchased. I had planned and did attempt to build this intended high end gaming computer with a friend, which unfortunately ended in complete disaster! My complete lack of knowledge or skills in the computer building arena, and my friends somewhat formerly exaggerated skills, quickly proved to produce a disastrous, messy build, in which we fortunately (and luckily) didn't damage any components; and to make matters worse, it would not start properly, and was on a 5 second loop of turning itself on and off - SCORPTEC TO THE RESCUE! - I took the entire system to their technical crew in Clayton, and long story short, they managed to turn a complete disaster into one of the happiest purchases I've made in recent memory, all within 24 hours. Every game I've been wanting to play or returning to play for a while, I can now run on ultra graphics without any issues. Thanks again Scorptec, you guys are great.

Spencer, VIC
Jag
 
Great help - 2016-06-27

Martin was a great help ! Appreciated him reviewing a vert large request and providing recommendations. Hope on coming back soon and purchasing from him.

Jag, VIC
Peter
 
Best service I have received - 2016-06-27

Best service I have received. I have emailed many stores for quotes and to this day am still waiting on some to respond to me. It was easy to communicate with Martin via email and he was never slow to respond. That's what I call customer service. The advice and feedback on my build that was provided was honest and upfront. Thanks.

Peter, VIC
Anthony
 
Impressed with service - 2016-06-27

Hi Today i had cause to deal with Emmanuel regarding adding a item to my order, I was impressed with his service and prompt replies to my queries. Thanks again Emmanuel Regards Anthony.

Anthony, NSW
David
 
Friendly, courteous and extremely helpful - 2016-06-27

Hi there, My name is David and today I picked up an order from your Clayton store. Your sales rep Cameron was friendly, courteous and extremely helpful to me, a computer novice. He even apologised for the wait as he retrieved my order, even though it was only a few minutes. After he gave me my items I asked whether there were any Gigabyte 1070's in stock. I've been looking for one for a few days and even though they were out of stock I thought there was no harm in asking. He was all too happy to run a search for me, and I was lucky enough that a shipment had just arrived. I bought one on the spot - it was easy, quick and painless. I wanted to write to commend you on having such a helpful staff member in Cameron. I dread having to buy PC parts because frankly, customer service is almost non-existent in this industry. It was a breath of fresh air to be served by someone that clearly enjoys helping customers. Please pass on these kind words - I will not hesitate to shop at Scorptec again and will be recommending your Clayton store to all of my friends. Cheers David.

David, VIC
Eddie
 
Excellent Experience - 2016-06-23

Hi Scorptec Team, I just wanted to say I had an excellent experience with my first purchase through your company yesterday. I called yesterday and left my name and number and was contacted by an employee named Yvonne (forgive me if spelling is incorrect) in under 20 minutes. Yvonne was really helpful, organised my order and stock transfer from Clayton to South Melbourne. As she advised, the product was there at 4pm and when I came in to pick up and pay, the gentleman who assisted me (I believe his name is Shaun from the invoice) was also really helpful and assisted getting the box to my car. I just wanted to express my sincere delight with the ease of purchase and level of assistance by your staff, both customer facing and your warehouse team as it looks like you guys have a very streamlined process. I appreciate having worked in customer service myself the professionalism and assistance provided at all levels by your staff and know most the feedback that comes through is usually when things go wrong. I just wanted to say that with me everything went right and I will definitely recommend your company to family and friends. Kind Regards, Eddie.

Eddie, VIC